The Try Guys Lip Sync Battle Drag Queens

2,723,763 views
133,337

Description:

The Try Guys close out VidCon 2019 with an epic lip sync battle against four iconic queens from RuPaul's Drag Race.

THE QUEENS
Derrick Barry - @derrickbarry
http://DerrickBarry.com
Morgan McMichaels - @morganmcmichaels
https://theonlymorgan.com/
Delta Work - @deltawork
Kimora Blac - @kimorablac
http://kimorablac.com/
Special Guest Host - Gabbie Hanna @gabbiehanna
VidCon - @vidcon
https://vidcon.com/

⚡THE TRY GUYS LEGENDS OF THE INTERNET TOUR ⚡: tickets available on Friday, May 10 at 12PM EST / 9AM PST at https://tryguys.com/tour

🎧THE TRYPOD 🎧: watch our new podcast at https://youtube.com/trypod or listen at https://tryguys.com/podcast

📘THE HIDDEN POWER OF F*CKING UP 📘: check out our new book at https://tryguys.com/book

🐝BEES 🐝: available anywhere nature exists

Get your official Try Guys color hoodies and phone cases at https://tryguys.com/collections/color... 💙❤️💚💜

Support us! http://www.patreon.com/tryguys. Join our Patreon to get videos a day early, plus, live streams, chatrooms, BTS footage, exclusive merchandise, and more!

SUBSCRIBE TO AND FOLLOW THE TRY GUYS
http://www.youtube.com/c/tryguys
http://www.facebook.com/tryguys
http://www.twitter.com/tryguys
https://www.instagram.com/tryguys

FOLLOW THE GUYS
http://www.Instagram.com/keithhabs
http://www.Instagram.com/nedfulmer
http://www.Instagram.com/korndiddy
http://www.instagram.com/eugeneleeyang

http://www.twitter.com/keithhabs
http://www.twitter.com/nedfulmer
http://www.twitter.com/korndiddy
http://www.twitter.com/eugeneleeyang

THE TRY GUYS
The #TryGuys is the flagship channel of 2ND TRY, LLC. Tune in twice a week for shows from Keith, Ned, Zach and Eugene, the creators and stars of The Try Guys.

APPEARANCES

Zach Kornfeld: instagram.com/korndiddy
Jared Popkin: instagram.com/jaredpopkin
Samuel Johnson: instagram.com/_buckjohnson
Izzy Francke

EDITED BY
Elliot Dickerhoof

MUSIC
Licensed from AudioNetwork

SFX
Licensed from Audioblocks

VIDEO
Licensed from Videoblocks

Official Try Guys Photos
By Mandee Johnson Photography | @mandeephoto

2nd Try, LLC STAFF
Executive Producer - Keith Habersberger
Executive Producer - Ned Fulmer
Executive Producer - Zach Kornfeld
Executive Producer - Eugene Lee Yang
Producer - Rachel Ann Cole
Producer - Nick Rufca
Production Manager - Alexandria Herring
Editor - Devlin McCluskey
Editor - YB Chang
Editor - Elliot Dickerhoof
Assistant Editor - Will Witwer
Camera Operator - Miles Bonsignore
Production Assistant - Sam Johnson
Content Strategist - Kaylin Burke

ADDITIONAL CREW

Sound Operator - Amro Helmy

Special Thanks To!

Thanks to all of our Gold Level Patrons! AJ S., Amy Fleming, Ana Camba, Cat Hicks, Elisa Proust, Emma Godfrey, Erica Rao, Jared Aarons, Kelsey Bock, Kourtney Wong, Loretta Wen, Matthew Tadros, Miha, Paulus, Sarah Waxman, Traci Lew, Wendy Tran, Lily

Release Date:

Published on 19 Aug 2019

Category:

lonelylolliepop